Ordinary Members

Ordinary Membership is open to any person who has training , experience or education in the hospitality industry and is or was employed as a manager in a club for at least 3 months.


Club Managers’ Association (Singapore)

  • Mark JAMES, President
  • Dinesh SINGH, Vice President
  • James W K TAN, Honorary Secretary
  • Matthew A MURRAY, Honorary Treasurer
  • Peter GOH, Immediate Past President
  • Roy HIGGS, Member
  • Wendy TYE, Member
  • Ronald TEO, Member
  • James WEE, Member

67 Pall Mall

  • Niels SHERRY, Chief Operating Officer

The American Club (Singapore)

  • Patricia AU, Assistant General Manager
  • TAN Lee Lee, Senior Director of People Development

The British Club

  • Andrew CHRISTON, General Manager

Bukit Timah Golf Complex Pte Ltd

  • Matthew A MURRAY, Managing Director
  • Stuart ANDREW, Director of Golf

Changi Beach Club

  • KOK Wai Kin, General Manager

The Chevrons

  • TAN Chong Boon, General Manager

Chinese Swimming Club

  • Peter GOH, General Manager

Civil Service Club

  • Col. Charlie NG (Rtd)
  • Andrew WONG (member since 1 Mar 2016)
  • Peter CHEW Hon Leong (member since 1 Mar 2016)
  • Angie LIM (member since 1 Mar 2016)

Hollandse Club

  • Kuijsten ANNEMIEK, General Manager
  • Boersma MARTIJN, Assistant General Manager

Huang & Company (S) Pte Ltd

  • Alan NG Eng Leng, Director

International Leisure Consultant

  • Chris A WOOTEN, Owner

International Paradise Connexions Tours & Travels Pte Ltd

  • Rajkumar Perumal SUPPIAH, Director

The Japanese Association

  • Alan WONG, Assistant Secretary-General

JR Management Consultancy

  • Ronald TEO, Consultant/Trainer

Kathleen Urquhart & Partners

  • Kathleen McGuire URQUHART, Director

Keppel Club

  • Desmond CHUA, General Manager

National Service Resort & Country Club

  • NG Heng Chew, General Manager

The National University of Singapore Society

  • Roy HIGGS, Chief Executive Officer
  • Dinesh SINGH, Membership Director

Night Sports Australia Ltd

  • Craig HAMILTON, Managing Director

Orchid Country Club

  • Thomas NG, Head of Sales & Marketing

Raffles Marina Ltd

  • Raymond John PARRY, Chief Executive Officer

SAFRA National Service Association

  • Wendy TYE, Club Manager

Seletar Country Club

  • Phillip TAN, General Manager

Sentosa Golf Club

  • Andrew Harvey JOHNSTON, General Manager

Serangoon Gardens Country Club

  • Ebrahim FARROCK, General Manager

Singapore Island Country Club

  • Desmond TAY, General Manager
  • CHEANG Sai Ming, Director of Marketing & Communications
  • Rajita SUNTHARALINGAM, Director of Corporate Services
  • Krishnan MAYALAGAN, Golf Manager

Spinnaker International

  • LOKE Yuen Piew, Managing Director

Tanah Merah Country Club

  • KOK Min Yee, General Manager

Tanglin Club

  • Peter WOOD, General Manager
  • Mark JAMES, S&R Director

Temasek Polytechnic

  • Trevor DE SILVA, Lecturer (Diploma in Leisure & Resort Management)

Warren Golf & Country Club

  • Harjinderpal SINGH, General Manager


Old Chengdu Club, Chengdu, China

  • LIU Xiaodong Daniel, Club Director


Bali National Golf Club, Bali, Indonesia

  • Mark Andrew HOLLAND, General Manager

Southlinks Country Club, Batam, Indonesia

  • James WEE, Executive Director / General Manager


The Els Club, Desaru, Malaysia

  • Stephan HAVRILLA, Group General Manager

Tanjong Puteri Golf Resort, Johore Bahru, Malaysia

  • Benjamin TAN, General Manager

Join as an Ordinary Member now!

Submit your application online.