Executive Committee 2017-19

Standing (Left to Right) Ronald Teo, Bradley Leahey, Jeffrey Leong, James Wee, Peter Goh, Nam Yik, Jennifer Ong, Roy Higgs, Tan Chong Boon Seated (Left to Right) Matthew Murray, Dinesh Singh, Mark James, James W K Tan


 Executive Committee 2017-2019
 President  Mark James
Vice President  Dinesh Singh
Honorary Secretary  James W K Tan
Honorary Treasurer  Matthew Murray
Member (Immediate Past President)  Peter Goh
Member  Roy Higgs
Member  Jeffrey Leong
Member  James Wee
Member  Ronald Teo
 Legal Advisor 2017-2019
 Kirpal Singh
Honorary Auditors 2017-2019
Adrian Quek
Tan Chong Boon
 Nam Yik, Chartwell Secretariat Services